Today, WWE, part of the TKO Group Holdings announced that NXT Deadline will take place at Total Mortage Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut, on Saturday, December 9. This will mark the fifth state that the promotion has toured this year.

The current NXT title holders.

NXT Deadline will feature the biggest Superstars from NXT in action, including NXT Champion Carmelo Hayes, Tiffany Stratton, Ilja Dragunov, Roxanne Perez, NXT Tag Team Champions Tony D’Angelo and Channing “Stacks” Lorenzo, Bron Breakker, and more. NXT Deadline will stream live exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.

Current NXT champion Carmelo Hayes

Tickets for NXT Deadline go on sale Friday, October 6 at 10 a.m. ET via Exclusive pre-sale opportunities will be available beginning Wednesday, October 4 at 10 a.m. ET. To learn more about registering for pre-sale opportunities, please visit

For more on Wrestling, make sure to check back to That Hashtag Show.

Keep Reading: