D&D’s newest adventure Spelljammer: Adventures In Space has just been released. To celebrate, Wizards Of The Coast is releasing an album inspired by the new D&D book.

Titled Spelljams, this album has 19 different tracks, which are all inspired by the new book. Artists like Reggie Watts, Black Marble, MonoNeon, and even Red Fang all contributed to the project. The full track list can be seen below:

  1. “Seeds Of Destruction” – Magic Sword
  2. “Arena Of Blood” – Osees 
  3. “Space Is A Place” – Reggie Watts
  4. “Visible Lights” – TEKE::TEKE 
  5. “Far” – Black Marble
  6. “Left Hand Path” – Mikaela Davis
  7. “love is the disaster” – Lucius
  8. “Xedalli” – Penny & Sparrow
  9. “Moon Dancer” – Y La Bamba
  10. “Light of Xaryxis” – Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
  11. “Spacefighters” – MonoNeon
  12. “Crystalline Climbers” – Cardioid & pink paint
  13. “Me and The Moon” – Devon Gilfillian
  14. “Endless Sea” – Red Fang
  15. “Ghost Of The Nautiloid” Nolan Potter’s Nightmare Band
  16. “Forgotten Land” – Deru, Arooj Aftab 
  17. “Topolah’s Song” – Wizard of Waz
  18. “chaotic.evil.astral.elves” – Califone
  19. “The Door To Endlessness” – Shabazz Palaces

Where To Purchase, Release Date, And Vinyl Versions

Up first is the vinyl versions. There are going to be 3 different vinyl designs to pick from. And depending on where you are pre-ordering from, you will get to choose which design you want.

As for where to pre-order there are a few options to choose from:

Digital Pre-Orders

Physical Pre-Orders

This is set for release later this year or early next year.

For more on Tabletop Gaming, make sure to check back to That Hashtag Show.

Keep Reading: