For Ghost fans, the track “Zenith” is somewhat of a holy grail. To celebrate one of their most successful years ever, Ghost put out the compilation 13 Commandments. They sold out shows across the world, got an international #1 album with Impera, put out Phantomime, and put out two collaborations with Joe Elliot of Def Leppard and another with Patrick Wilson for the soundtrack of Insidious: The Red Door.

13 Commandments chronicles the band’s metamorphosis from unknown band to the colossus they are today. Check out 13 Commandments wherever you get your music! You can listen and shop for it right here!

13 Commandments Tracklist

  1. Square Hammer
  2. Year Zero
  3. Mary On A Cross
  4. Call Me Little Sunshine
  5. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
  6. Dance Macabre
  7. Rats
  8. Spillways
  9. Cirice
  10. If You Have Ghosts
  11. He Is
  12. Zenith
  13. Phantom Of The Opera

What was your favorite moment of the year for Ghost? Here’s to hoping that they have an even bigger and better 2024 than 2023.

For more on Metal, make sure to check back to That Hashtag Show.

Keep Reading: