Baz Luhrmann’s Elvis will bring the music – in more ways than expected. Warner Bros. just revealed a lineup of artists contributing to the musical feature, and the list definitely extends beyond Presley himself.

The lineup includes huge names spanning different eras and genres of music, from modern Top 40 hit rapper Doja Cat, to Italian rock band Måneskin, to singer/songwriter and former Fleetwood Mac frontwoman Stevie Nicks.

The full list includes more than 20 artists. Elvis will include original songs and recordings by:

  • Austin Butler
  • Ann Nesby
  • Alton Mason
  • Chris Isaak
  • Denzel Curry
  • Doja Cat
  • Eminem & Ceelo Green
  • Gary Clark Jr.
  • Jack White
  • Lenesha Randolph
  • Jazmine Sullivan
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Kodi Smit-McPhee
  • Les Greene
  • Måneskin
  • Nardo Wick
  • Paravi
  • PNAU
  • Rufus Thomas
  • Shoka Dukereh
  • Stevie Nicks
  • Swae Lee & Diplo
  • Tame Impala
  • Yola

With so many different artists and musical styles represented by this list, Elvis has only gotten more intriguing. I’m thinking back to how Luhrmann blended songs and genres in Moulin Rouge – it seems like Elvis might take a similar approach.

In addition to the artist list, WB revealed a new trailer for Elvis today. Check it out below:

Elvis explores the life and music of international superstar Elvis Presley (Austin Butler), as seen through his complicated relationship with his manager, Colonel Tom Parker (Tom Hanks). The film chronicles Presley’s rise to fame and unprecedented stardom across two decades. The story will also explore Presley’s relationship to Priscilla, played by Olivia DeJonge.

Elvis Baz Luhrmann artist list

Elvis will get you all shook up in theaters starting June 24.

So, what do you think of the new trailer and the artist lineup for Elvis? Let us know in the comments below.

Keep Reading: