Helloween’s triumphant return is almost upon us. Their first album with three lead singers, and all the band is firing on all cylinders. The self-titled album, Helloween, releases June 18th. You can pre-order the album starting today, at the Nuclear Blast Records wesbite.

On the site, you’ll see tons of different packages for the new record. If you want glow-in-the-dark vinyl, they’ve got that. How about orange vinyl? They’ve got that. Whatever package catches your eye, they’ve got it in stock, for the time being. From the small bits and pieces that we’ve gotten, the album sounds fantastic. You can check out the tracklist below.

Helloween Tracklisting

01 – Out For The Glory
02 – Fear Of The Fallen      
03 – Best Time              
04 – Mass Pollution                  
05 – Angels                                   
06 – Rise Without Chains          
07 – Indestructible                      
08 – Robot King                         
09 – Cyanide                                  
10 – Down In The Dumps         
11 – Orbit                                        
12 – Skyfall

In addition to this news, the band announced a little while ago that they’re heading on tour with Hammerfall for the United Forces Tour.

So while we might be stuck inside for a bit longer, that light, and Helloween is coming at the end of the tunnel.

For more on metal, stay tuned to That Hashtag Show.