Super Ninja steel is finally back on the air, and details are coming in for the rest of the episodes for the season. We so far have a few titles that have been released along with the rest of the descriptions for the untitled episodes, which you can read below:

Episode 14 – Sheriff Skyfire 
Airdate: September 22
Madame Odius calls on Sheriff Skyfire to arrest the Power Rangers.

Episode 15 – Tech Support
Airdate: September 29
The evil Typeface attempts to render the Power Rangers’ weapons useless by means of a computer virus.

Episode 16 – Car Trouble 
Airdate: October 6
The Rangers must combat a new monster who steals electricity from cars to charge the city.

Episode 17 – Happy to Be Me 
Airdate: October 13
One of Madame Odius’ monsters seizes a Ninja Power Star and attempts to steal Levi’s voice to unlock its power.

Episode 18 – Magic Misfire
Airdate: October 27
A robot named Tynamon kidnaps Mick, allowing Madame Odius to launch her diabolical final plan.

Episode 19 – Doom Signal 
Airdate: November 3
Madame Odius hosts auditions for a new Galaxy Warriors TV show that will manipulate the minds of its audience worldwide.

Episode 20 – Reaching The Nexus 
Airdate: November 10
After merging with the Ninja Nexus Prism, Madame Odius reaches her ultimate form, and presents the Rangers with their final test.

Halloween Special – Monster Mix Up
Airdate: October 20
Halloween comes to life as the Power Rangers must fend off Dracula.

Christmas Special – The Poisy Show 
Airdate: December 1
The Rangers look to celebrate Christmas but find their holiday cheer rudely interrupted.