Tag: The Magicians

The Magicians premiered on December 16th, 2015 on Syfy. The series, based on a trilogy of books by Lev Grossman, follows Quentin Coldwater and his friends from Brakebills, a magical school in New York.

Grossman continued the story with The Magician King in 2011 and 2014’s The Magician’s Land. As of 2019, the TV series has 4 seasons with a 5th season ordered.

OUCH!!! You're using an Ad Blocker :(

We are kinda broke! So PLEASE support That Hashtag Show by disabling your ad blocker or adding us to your software's whitelist, thank you.