E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule; EA, Microsoft, Sony, & More, OH MY!

0 Shares

Image result for E3

E3 officially kicks off today in Los Angeles with the EA Press Conference, where we should be treated to an inside look into Battlefield V, and Bioware’s Anthem. Hopefully we’ll get some cool surprises, but they have never been one for shocking reveals. While we’re going to have a lot to look forward to with Ubisoft, and the return of Square Enix, many people are rubbing their hands together for the Microsoft vs. Sony annual battle. Sony has come for Microsoft time and time again. I couldn’t remember the last time I was hooked on a press conference before Sony’s presentation in 2016. However, both fandoms should keep their expectations low. Sony seems to be keeping it light this year by focusing on four games Death Stranding, Spiderman, Ghost of Tsushima, and the highly anticipated The Last of Us: Part II, while Microsoft appears to only have a new Gears of War under the sleeve. That leaves room for more surprises for the latter company to reveal, but we’ll have to wait until Sunday to see.

To round out the big three console developers let’s turn our attention back to Nintendo. The days of the lackluster Wii are over. Since the release of the wildly popular, Switch, there has been a huge demand for a larger expansion of its library of games. Zelda can only sustain a player so far. This year anticipation lies with the presentation of Super Smash Brothers. As the final press conference of E3, Nintendo is set to close it out with a bang. Who will be in the character line up? When is the release date? You’ll have to tune it to see.

For more in depth coverage of E3, and access to our livestreams on the conference room next week please subscribe to our Twitch channel. We may be doing some giveaways in the form of a scavenger hunt and will cover whatever YOU want to see.

SATURDAY, JUNE 9TH

ELECTRONIC ARTS

11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

SUNDAY, JUNE 10TH

MICROSOFT 

1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)

BETHESDA 

6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)

DEVOLVER DIGITAL

8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

MONDAY, JUNE 11TH

SQUARE ENIX

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)

UBISOFT

1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)

PC GAMING SHOW

3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)

SONY

6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

TUESDAY, JUNE 12TH

NINTENDO

9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)

Image result for smash brothers switch Jaron Brown Authentic Jersey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *