We’ve finally got our first episode descriptions and titles for Power Rangers Ninja Steel! The second half of the season returns to Nickelodeon on August 12th with Episode 9, which is titled, “Rocking and Rolling.” The Gold Ranger story arc is expected to continue and introduce the Gold Ranger’s Bull Rider Zord. That’s right, I said Bull Rider Zord.

There are 14 more episodes between August and early December is set to air this season including two holidays themed specials. Below you can find the titles for upcoming episodes of Power Rangers Ninja Steel.

Episode 9 – Rocking And Rolling
Episode description TBA.

Episode 10 – The Ranger Ribbon
Episode description TBA.

Episode 11 – Poisonous Plots
Episode description TBA.

Episode 10 – Family Fusion
Episode description TBA.

Power Rangers Ninja Steel stars Will Shewfelt, Chrysti Ane, Nico Greetham, Zoe Robins, Peter Sudarso, and Jordi Webber and airs on Nickelodeon at 12 pm, EST.


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply